May 2018 Miami Cruise Departure Dates

Friday, May 4, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Saturday, May 5, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

May 6, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures




May 7, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Thursday, May 10, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Friday, May 11, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures




Saturday, May 12, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Sunday, May 13, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Monday, May 14, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Thursday, May 17, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Friday, May 18, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Saturday, May 19, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

  • 7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise Aboard Carnival Glory
  • 7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise Aboard MSC Seaside
  • 8 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Aboard Carnival Vista

Sunday, May 20, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Monday, May 21, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures




Friday, May 25, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Saturday, May 26, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Sunday, May 27, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

May 28, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Thursday, May 31, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures