October 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Cruisers interested in sailing from Miami in October of 2018 have many options to choose from.

Quick weekend cruises include 3-night cruises to the Bahamas, departing on Friday and returning Monday morning. For a slightly longer getaway, try a 4-night Caribbean cruise with a Monday or Thursday departure.

Cuba cruises remain popular and are available in 4 to 9-night cruise lengths in October.

Some out-of-the-ordinary Miami cruise departures for October include the October 10th sailing of the Regent Seven Seas Mariner on a 66 night world cruise, an October 26th Transatlantic cruise aboard the Oceania Regatta, and a 21 night Caribbean cruise aboard the MSC Divina.

See a full list of October Miami cruise departures below.

October 2018 Cruises From Miami

Monday, October 1, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Thursday, October 4, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures




Friday, October 5, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Saturday, October 6, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Sunday, October 7, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Monday, October 8, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Thursday, October 11, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Friday, October 12, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Saturday, October 13, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures




Sunday, October 14, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Monday, October 15, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Thursday, October 18, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Friday, October 19, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Saturday, October 20, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Sunday, October 21, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Monday, October 22, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Thursday, October 25, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Friday, October 26, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Saturday, October 27, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Sunday, October 28, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Monday, October 29, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Miami Cruise Departures