MIAMI CRUISE GUIDE

Carnival Horizon from Miami

Carnival Cruise Lines

Click for great deals on Carnival Horizon cruises
Miami Cruises Scheduled For Carnival Horizon
6 Night Western Caribbean
Scheduled Departures:
Sunday May 5, 2024
Sunday May 19, 2024
Sunday June 2, 2024
Sunday June 16, 2024
Sunday June 30, 2024
Sunday July 14, 2024
Sunday July 28, 2024
Sunday August 11, 2024
Sunday August 25, 2024
Sunday September 8, 2024
Sunday September 22, 2024
Sunday October 6, 2024
Sunday October 20, 2024
Sunday November 3, 2024
Sunday November 17, 2024
Sunday December 1, 2024
Sunday December 15, 2024
Sunday December 29, 2024
Sunday January 12, 2025
Sunday January 26, 2025
Sunday February 9, 2025
Sunday February 23, 2025
Sunday March 9, 2025
Sunday March 23, 2025
Sunday April 6, 2025
Sunday April 20, 2025
Sunday May 4, 2025
Sunday May 18, 2025
Sunday June 1, 2025
Sunday June 15, 2025
Sunday June 29, 2025
Sunday July 13, 2025
Sunday July 27, 2025
Sunday August 10, 2025
Sunday August 24, 2025
Sunday September 7, 2025
Sunday September 21, 2025
Sunday October 5, 2025
Sunday October 19, 2025
Sunday November 2, 2025
Sunday November 16, 2025
Sunday November 30, 2025
Sunday December 14, 2025

8 Night Southern Caribbean
Scheduled Departures:
Saturday April 27, 2024
Saturday May 11, 2024
Saturday May 25, 2024
Saturday June 8, 2024
Saturday June 22, 2024
Saturday July 6, 2024
Saturday July 20, 2024
Saturday August 3, 2024
Saturday August 17, 2024
Saturday August 31, 2024
Saturday September 14, 2024
Saturday September 28, 2024
Saturday October 12, 2024
Saturday October 26, 2024
Saturday November 9, 2024
Saturday November 23, 2024
Saturday December 7, 2024
Saturday December 21, 2024
Saturday January 4, 2025
Saturday January 18, 2025
Saturday February 1, 2025
Saturday February 15, 2025
Saturday March 1, 2025
Saturday March 15, 2025
Saturday March 29, 2025
Saturday April 12, 2025
Saturday April 26, 2025
Saturday May 10, 2025
Saturday May 24, 2025
Saturday June 7, 2025
Saturday June 21, 2025
Saturday July 5, 2025
Saturday July 19, 2025
Saturday August 2, 2025
Saturday August 16, 2025
Saturday August 30, 2025
Saturday September 13, 2025
Saturday September 27, 2025
Saturday October 11, 2025
Saturday October 25, 2025
Saturday November 8, 2025
Saturday November 22, 2025
Saturday December 6, 2025
Saturday December 20, 2025
Sunday December 28, 2025